Clarke Award shortlist for best sf of 2006

The British Arthur C Clarke Award has published its short list of great science fiction for 2006:
End of the World Blues: Jon Courtenay Grimwood – Gollancz
Nova Swing: M. John Harrison – Gollancz
Oh Pure and Radiant Heart: Lydia Millet – William Heinemann
Hav: Jan Morris – Faber & Faber
Gradisil: Adam Roberts – Gollancz
Streaking: Brian Stableford – P.S. Publishing
Link (Thanks, Tom!)