The Official Sophie Madeleine Ukulele Tab Book


5 Responses to “The Official Sophie Madeleine Ukulele Tab Book”

  1. mindysan33 says:

    She’s so delightful!!!  Have  you heard her cover of the Magnetic Fields “I think I need a new heart!”:

    Wonderful! I should get this book and improve my shabby uke skills.

  2. BeatNik says:

    Great news, Mark! I’ll be pass your post about Sophie’s book along to my subscribers!

    • DBlere7058 says:

      му ¢σ-ωσякєя’ѕ єχ-ωιƒє мαкєѕ $60 αη нσυя ση тнє ¢σмρυтєя. ѕнє нαѕ вєєη ƒιяє∂ ƒяσм ωσяк ƒσя 10 мσηтнѕ вυт ℓαѕт мσηтн нєя ραу¢нє¢к ωαѕ $14554 נυѕт ωσякιηg ση тнє ¢σмρυтєя ƒσя α ƒєω нσυяѕ. яєα∂ мσяє ση тнιѕ ѕιтє­ ­http://makingmoremoneyonfreetime&#46qr&#46net/kkEj

  3. Guysmiley says:

    I love her music! I think Boing Boing was where I first heard about her.–lnp5DlQ

Leave a Reply