Internet Hall of Famers

The Internet Hall of Fame inducted its 2013 cohort today, including Aaron Swartz, Anne-Marie Eklund Löwinder, John Perry Barlow, Karen Banks, Richard Stallman, Kanchana Kanchanasut, Jimmy Wales -- 32 in all. Congratulations to all those honored, and to Aaron Swartz's family and loved ones.

3 Responses to “Internet Hall of Famers”

  1. teapot says:

    What about the Harlem Shake guys?

    I am disappoint.

  2. Jake0748 says:

    How about the whole idea of an “Internet Hall of Fame” is a completely stupid idea on it’s face? 

  3. Ian McLoud says:

    But where is Al Gore‽ (Sorry, I couldn’t help myself…)

Leave a Reply