"atm skimmer at Boing Boing

Ad for freelance Russian bank-robbers


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 29, 2012

HOWTO protect yourself from ATM skimmers


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Sep 5, 2012

ATM skimmers that fit in the card-slot


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 24, 2012

@NeedADebitCard collects tweeted photos of debit cards


Dean Putney on Mon, Jul 2, 2012

Nigh-undetectable ATM skimmer


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Apr 24, 2012

Author Diane Duane's bank account cleaned out by ATM skimmers, buy her ebooks at 20% off to help her out!


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jan 13, 2012

Extremely sophisticated, 3D printed (?) ATM skimmer


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Dec 8, 2011

ATM skimmer gang invested proceeds in 3D printer to make better ATM skimmers


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Sep 20, 2011

Mr 3D Printing Goes to Washington: free conference for Hill rats on Apr 28


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 25, 2011

ATM ripoff uses glued-down keys


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Mar 17, 2011

Is it legal to print Settlers of Catan tiles on a 3D printer?


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 9, 2011

3D print-shop receives an order for an ATM skimmer


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Feb 4, 2011

ATM skimmer that doesn't require any modifications to the ATM


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jan 31, 2011

Cambridge university refuses to censor student's thesis on chip-and-PIN vulnerabilities


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Dec 25, 2010

Sales pitch from an ATM-skimmer vendor


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Dec 12, 2010
1 2