"six strikes" at Boing Boing

America's copyright threat letters turn one year old, but no one will say how they're doing


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 26, 2014

Company that oversees US "six-strikes" copyright shakedown has its company status revoked


Cory Doctorow on Thu, May 16, 2013

Obama's regressive record makes Nixon look like Che


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Apr 8, 2013

South Korea lives in the future (of brutal copyright enforcement)


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Mar 30, 2013

Six Strikes


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Feb 28, 2013

Six-strikes US copyright punishments will harm open WiFi


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Feb 14, 2013

Telcos' six-strikes plan could kill public WiFi


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jan 23, 2013

Preview of Verizon's version of America's "six strikes" copyright enforcement scheme


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jan 13, 2013

America's "Six Strike" copyright punishment system on hold until 2013


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 29, 2012

Six strikes event in NYC, Nov 15


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 9, 2012

Meet the record industry lobbyists who'll be throttling your Internet connection in America's six strikes world


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 21, 2012

America's ISPs set to spy on your network access to help entertainment industry


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jul 9, 2012