worth1000 at Boing Boing

Photoshopped apocalypse cities


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Sep 27, 2004

Bugs photoshopped into everyday objects


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Sep 24, 2004

Nightmarish, genuinely scary photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Aug 27, 2004

Anachronistic advertisement photoshopping: putting modern products into vintage ads


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Aug 11, 2004

Cezanne's portrait of Sean Connery and other contemporary/classic remixes


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Aug 3, 2004

Cybernetic animal photoshoppery


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jun 11, 2004

Animals in classic art photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jun 8, 2004

New materials photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jun 7, 2004

Celebrity monument photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Mon, May 31, 2004

Movie bits you didn't get to see photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Thu, May 27, 2004

Superhero dayjobs photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Thu, May 27, 2004

Clothed nudes photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 25, 2004

Giants among us photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Mon, May 24, 2004

Hybrid fruit photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 21, 2004

Celebrity uglification photoshopping


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 19, 2004
1 8 9 10 11 12