sopa at Boing Boing

Business Software Alliance fractures over SOPA support


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Dec 6, 2011

Copyrights vs Human Rights: big publishing and SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Dec 5, 2011

Stephen Colbert explains SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Dec 2, 2011

Anti-censorship, senator-dialing widget for your website/blog


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Dec 1, 2011

MAFIAAFire team's latest browser plugin beats the national firewalls of Britain, USA, and China


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 30, 2011

Sign the petition against SOPA/PROTECT-IP, and Ron Wyden will read your name into the Congressional record in an epic filibuster


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 22, 2011

Tumblr users give Congress an earful about SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 18, 2011

International human rights community vs SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 17, 2011

Dorli Rainey, octagenarian pepper-sprayed by police at Occupy Seattle, on "the importance of activism" (video)


Xeni Jardin on Wed, Nov 16, 2011

Rebecca McKinnon in NYT: SOPA will strengthen the Great Firewall of China


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 16, 2011

Internet giants place full-page anti-SOPA ad in NYT


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 16, 2011

SOPA: the whole world's Internet under US jurisdiction


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 16, 2011

Joe Biden: SOPA is Un-American - but not when America does it


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 15, 2011

Infographic: How SOPA will change the net


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 15, 2011

Tomorrow is American Censorship Day: FIGHT SOPA!


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 15, 2011
1 16 17 18 19 20