godaddy at Boing Boing

Oh my God, entertainment industry people are still pitching for SOPA


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Feb 17, 2012

HOWTO ditch GoDaddy


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jan 26, 2012

Now more than ever, it's time to pull your domains from GoDaddy


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Dec 30, 2011

Who needs SOPA when you have GoDaddy's shutdown policy?


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Dec 26, 2011

How to transfer your domain name


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Dec 23, 2011

GoDaddy withdraws support for SOPA


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Dec 23, 2011

Anti-SOPA registrar will help you leave GoDaddy for anywhere, even the competition


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Dec 23, 2011

GoDaddy supports SOPA, customers take business elsewhere


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Dec 22, 2011

The case of the stolen domain names


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Dec 5, 2011

Righthaven copyright troll loses domain


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Apr 23, 2011

UK Music Publishers file copyright complaint over public domain sheet music, GoDaddy nukes major music site


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Apr 21, 2011

GoDaddy CEO: Elephants are "a valuable source of protein"


Xeni Jardin on Fri, Apr 1, 2011

GoDaddy CEO draws fire for killing an elephant, posing with carcass


Xeni Jardin on Thu, Mar 31, 2011

Death threat domain names


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Jan 14, 2011

Hossein "Hoder" Derakhshan temporarily released from Iranian prison


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Dec 9, 2010
1 2 3