sopa at Boing Boing

King James Programming: Markov chain trained on the Bible and a comp sci textbook


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Dec 6, 2013

Studios increase MPAA funding to $66.8M


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 26, 2013

Wikileaks publishes the "Internet Chapter" of the secret Trans-Pacific Partnership trade agreement (SOPA's back)


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 13, 2013

Big Brother Bundle: name your price for surveillance-related media


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Oct 30, 2013

Report shows how the anti-SOPA fight came from the bottom up


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Sep 19, 2013

The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Aug 19, 2013

Join the largest online protest since SOPA to stop NSA spying


Boing Boing on Thu, Jul 4, 2013

Beastles get nuked by the RIAA - the merciless, indiscriminate boot of Big Content stamps on humanity's face, forever


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jun 21, 2013

Sen Warren to US Trade Rep: release the Trans-Pacific Partnership docs - if they piss the people off, then we shouldn't be part of it


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jun 13, 2013

Canada's business groups wants to hack your computer even more than the creeps at the Commission on the Theft of American Intellectual Property


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 28, 2013

US entertainment industry to Congress: make it legal for us to deploy rootkits, spyware, ransomware and trojans to attack pirates!


Cory Doctorow on Sun, May 26, 2013

Hacking Politics: name-your-price ebook on the history of the SOPA fight


Cory Doctorow on Thu, May 16, 2013

Name-your-price SOPA history


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 1, 2013

SOPA's daddy is now in charge of government science funding, and he hates peer-review


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Apr 30, 2013

What's big, corrupt, terrifying and worse than ACTA? TPP. Here we go again!


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Apr 29, 2013
1 2 3 4 19