worth1000 at Boing Boing

Steampunk photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Mar 29, 2008

Clockwork photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Mar 29, 2008

Robots in fine art photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Mar 18, 2008

Modern products in vintage ads photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 14, 2008

Muppet popculture photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 7, 2008

A.viary: powerful online image editor for making visual mashups


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Feb 19, 2008

Science fictionized movie posters photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jan 15, 2008

Death on holiday photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jan 10, 2008

National Geographic on giant human hoax


David Pescovitz on Thu, Dec 20, 2007

Extra stuff photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 28, 2007

Celebrity Star Wars photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Nov 25, 2007

Zombie photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Oct 27, 2007

Horrifying cute animals photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Oct 25, 2007

Fine art photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Oct 6, 2007

Fine art photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 2, 2007

Fake goods photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Sep 23, 2007

Remixed propaganda poster photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Sep 8, 2007

Vintage ads for new stuff photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Aug 23, 2007

Trekworld photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jul 20, 2007

Medical anomalies photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jul 8, 2007

Fine art advertising photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 22, 2007

Leet photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 18, 2007

Tampered food photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 19, 2007

Fine art/toon mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Feb 17, 2007

Impossible history photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Feb 16, 2007

Lizard-humanoid photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 12, 2007

Dessert/animal mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 7, 2007

Apple's next product photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jan 20, 2007

Remixed statues photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jan 13, 2007

Fine art minus the people photoshopping contst


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jan 8, 2007
1 2 3 4 6