krebs at Boing Boing

Exploit was active on LA Times site for 6 weeks


Xeni Jardin on Thu, Feb 14, 2013

Once your PC is hacked, your ecommerce passwords go on sale at $2 a pop


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Dec 26, 2012

Point of Sale skimmer that prints out real-seeming receipts


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Dec 18, 2012

Spam kingpin chatter


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Dec 1, 2012

Ad for freelance Russian bank-robbers


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 29, 2012

Hacker's ad for a Yahoo email-stealing exploit, up for sale at $700


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 23, 2012

How crooks turn even crappy hacked PCs into money


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Oct 15, 2012

HOWTO protect yourself from ATM skimmers


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Sep 5, 2012

Report: complexity of cyberspying botnets greater than previously known


Xeni Jardin on Mon, Jul 30, 2012

ATM skimmers that fit in the card-slot


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 24, 2012

Commercial spamflooding used by crooks to tie up their victims at key moments


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jul 19, 2012

Weird medical history, ripped from the archives of Doonesbury


Maggie Koerth-Baker on Thu, Jul 19, 2012

HOWTO become a security expert, Bruce Schneier style


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jul 2, 2012

HOWTO securely hash passwords


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jun 11, 2012

Nigh-undetectable ATM skimmer


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Apr 24, 2012
1 2 3 4 5 7