worth1000 at Boing Boing

Fine art ads photoshopping contest - kick ass!


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Nov 26, 2006

Thanksgiving gross-out photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 23, 2006

Haunted painting photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 17, 2006

Remove-the-people photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 29, 2006

Photoshopped cross-sections of everyday objects


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 24, 2006

Star Wars mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Oct 19, 2006

Stomach-churning food photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 15, 2006

Remixed propaganda posters photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 3, 2006

Video games in real life photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Sep 22, 2006

Animals disguised as tech photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Sep 1, 2006

Pluto dissed and pissed, UPDATE: the icy dirtclod responds


Xeni Jardin on Thu, Aug 24, 2006

I'm bringing bark sexy!


Xeni Jardin on Tue, Aug 22, 2006

MC Escher remix contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Aug 15, 2006

Bad toy idea photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Aug 8, 2006

Snowy tropics photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Aug 2, 2006

Fake bad video-game title photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jul 27, 2006

Chimeric animal photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jul 24, 2006

Remixed advertisements photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jul 20, 2006

Monstrous secret lives of toons - photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 11, 2006

Out-of-context landmarks photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 4, 2006

Stuff made from incongruous materials photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jul 2, 2006

Disneyland Pirates of Caribbean reopens: video, review


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jun 26, 2006

Photoshopped modern Scouting merit-badges


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jun 18, 2006

UFO sighting picture photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jun 14, 2006

Superhero/Renaissance art mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, May 28, 2006

SmartFilter censors Worth1000 photoshopping site


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 23, 2006

Monsters-in-fine-art photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 23, 2006

Guns photoshopped into everyday objects contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 10, 2006

Robots photoshopped into fine art


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Apr 24, 2006

Hypothetical and awesome US stamps


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Apr 21, 2006
1 2 3 4 5 6