worth1000 at Boing Boing

Leet photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 18, 2007

Tampered food photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 19, 2007

Fine art/toon mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Feb 17, 2007

Impossible history photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Feb 16, 2007

Lizard-humanoid photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 12, 2007

Dessert/animal mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 7, 2007

Apple's next product photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jan 20, 2007

Remixed statues photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jan 13, 2007

Fine art minus the people photoshopping contst


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jan 8, 2007

Fine art ads photoshopping contest - kick ass!


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Nov 26, 2006

Thanksgiving gross-out photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 23, 2006

Haunted painting photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 17, 2006

Remove-the-people photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 29, 2006

Photoshopped cross-sections of everyday objects


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 24, 2006

Star Wars mashup photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Oct 19, 2006

Stomach-churning food photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 15, 2006

Remixed propaganda posters photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 3, 2006
1 2 3 4 5 6 10