minecraft at Boing Boing

From Dust revives god game genre ... for some


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Jul 27, 2011

Dwarf Fortress: "perhaps the most complex video game ever made"


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Jul 22, 2011

Minecraft 3D printer


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 19, 2011

Internet angered by website redesign


Rob Beschizza on Tue, Jul 12, 2011

Make 3D prints from Minecraft


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Jul 8, 2011

Lytro's fancy and focus-free camera explained


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Jun 29, 2011

Gweek 008: 250 Indie Games You Must Play


Mark Frauenfelder on Mon, Jun 20, 2011

Who is LulzSec? A phone call with the hacker pranksters. (Xeni on The Madeleine Brand Radio Show)


Xeni Jardin on Tue, Jun 14, 2011

Mobile Minecraft first look


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Jun 9, 2011

Extremely mundane places in Minecraft (Updated!)


Rob Beschizza on Fri, May 20, 2011

Studio Ghibli Minecraft world


Cory Doctorow on Mon, May 16, 2011

Terraria, a 2D multiplayer Minecraft


Rob Beschizza on Mon, May 16, 2011

Buy your very own Minecraft grass cube


Rob Beschizza on Tue, May 10, 2011

Gweek podcast 002: Fantasy novels for people who don't read fantasy novels


Mark Frauenfelder on Mon, May 9, 2011

Minecraft tsunami


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Apr 28, 2011
1 6 7 8 9 10