JC Hutchins's sf novel 7TH SON serial, Part 2

Here's the second serialized installment of J.C. Hutchins' SF
thriller novel 7th Son: Descent.
To celebrate the Oct. 27 release of the book, J.C. is releasing Descent
in several free serialized formats: PDF, blog text, and audio. We're
distributing the text version of the novel in ten weekly installments.

In the last serialized episode,
U.S. president Hank "Gator" Griffin was
assassinated by a four-year-old boy during a stumping rally in
Kentucky. The child died not long after, offering no clues for his
murderous motives.

Two weeks later, seven strangers were ripped from their normal
lives on the same day, kidnapped by mysterious government agents, and
brought to a "beyond Top Secret" facility. Locked in the same room,
these seven men realized that, despite slight variations in their
appearance, they all appeared to be the same man. Are they brothers?
Each remembers being an only child.

Check out the second serialized installment of 7th Son below.
If you've enjoyed the experience so far, you can support the book by
purchasing a copy at Amazon,
& Noble
or Borders,
or printing
PDF order form
and presenting it at your favorite bookstore. You can
learn more about the book at J.C.'s

Read "7TH SON" Part 2