Treasure Island Music Festival 2013 lineup

Our dear friends at San Francisco's Treasure Island Music Festival have announced the (killer) line-up for this year's two-day extravaganza, October 19-20, 2013! If you're not familiar, Treasure Island is a masterfully-curated mix of electronic/dance and alt.rock that takes place in a stunning location right on the San Francisco Bay. Much more intimate than the likes of Coachella or Lollapalooza, TIMF is a lovely way to experience an eclectic mix of modern music. (Yes, 25,000 people is intimate compared to 100,000 at the huge festivals!) This year, you'll get to see:

Thom Yorke and Flea's Atoms For Peace (video above), Beck, James Blake, Animal Collective, Major Lazer, Little Dragon, Sleigh Bells, Phantogram, Strfkr, Holy Ghost!, Japandroids, Tricky, Real Estate, Disclosure, Lord Huron, DJ Falcon, Haim, Palma Violets, Poolside, Adult., Cayucas, Robert Delong, IO Echo, Giraffage, Deep Sea Diver, and Antwon.

Treasure Island Music Festival