31 days of horror film PEZ dispensers

Toy artist Jesse Wroblewski of Chainsaw Estates challenged himself to sculpt a horror movie-themed PEZ candy dispenser for each day in October.

Here's a look at some of his horribly-creative sculptures, from Pennywise to Pinhead:

View this post on Instagram

DAY 16: Pennywise from #stephenkingsit IT. #it #pennywise #pezhead #pez #instapez #horrorart #toyphoto

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 2: The Ring. The well is also made out of #pez candy bricks. #thering #samara #diytoys #arttoys #pezhead #horrormovies

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 13: Jason Voorhees. Happy #fridaythe13th everyone! #jasonvoorhees #horrorartist #pez #pezhead #instapez #31daysofhalloween

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 7: JAWS! “You go in the cage, cage goes in the water, PEZ in the water!” #jaws #pez #pezhead #stevenspielberg #horrorcollector #shark

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 15: The Birds. A classic for this rainy sunday. #alfredhitchcock #thebirds #hitchcock #horrorfan #pez #pezhead #instapez #31daysofhalloween

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 18: Mars Attacks! Ack ack ack ack ack ack ack ack!!!! #marsattacks #timburton #pez #pezhead #pezdispenser #horrorguy #horrorart #horrorfan

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 17: The Stuff! One of the most 80s and best #80shorror ever. #thestuff #horrorartist #pez #pezhead #instapez #horrorart #horrorfan

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 21: The Invisible Man. #universalmonsters #classichorror #pezhead #pez #toyartistry_and_beyond #31daysofhalloween

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 10: Clockwork Orange. Come get one in the yarbles! #clockworkorange #stanleykubrick #pez #pezhead #filmlife

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 1: Carrie #pez making toys that i want made! #instapez #pezhead #horrorartist #sculpture #31daysofhalloween

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 20: Pinhead - Hellraiser. “We have such sights to show you!” #hellraiser #pinhead #clivebarker #horrorart #pezhead #pez #horrorartist

A post shared by Chainsaw Estates (@chainsawestates) on

See the rest at his Instagram feed.