"byron sonne" at Boing Boing

Ontario Superior Court bans electronic note-taking unless you're a journalist or lawyer


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Dec 21, 2012

Sealed evidence from the Byron Sonne trial


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 23, 2012

Reflections on the acquittal of Byron Sonne


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 16, 2012

Police loom over Byron Sonne's victory party


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 15, 2012

Byron Sonne is an innocent man


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 15, 2012

G20 hacker: cops dig up back yard in space-suits


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Apr 14, 2012

Closing week of Toronto's G20 hacker trial: hackers love explosions


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Apr 1, 2012

Byron Sonne quizzed over saved tweets, goat avatar


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 23, 2012

Was the G20 hacker a mad bomber, or a model rocketry hobbyist with a nice garden?


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Dec 17, 2011

Interrogation of Byron Sonne, Toronto G20 hacker on trumped up charges for mocking G20 security


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Nov 26, 2011

More absurdity in the trial of G20 hacker, Byron Sonne


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Nov 18, 2011

Trial of Byron Sonne, security researcher jailed for publicizing flaws in Toronto G20 security


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Nov 12, 2011

Reasons people were arrested at the Toronto G20


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jun 11, 2011

Byron Sonne: Canadian security geek jailed for taunting G20 security theatre


Cory Doctorow on Sat, May 21, 2011