worth1000 at Boing Boing

Worth1000 shutting its doors


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Aug 16, 2013

Worth1000's “Modern Renaissance” contest: Classic paintings featuring modern celebrities


Xeni Jardin on Thu, May 16, 2013

Steampunk Nature, Photoshopped


Xeni Jardin on Thu, Sep 16, 2010

Fine art/graffiti photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Nov 28, 2009

Delicious sprinkles on everything photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Nov 24, 2009

Fantastic faux-floor illusions


David Pescovitz on Sat, Nov 21, 2009

Punk animal photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Oct 4, 2009

Marvel/Disney hybrid photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Sep 3, 2009

Pantsed celebrity photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Aug 2, 2009

Star Wars/fine art photoshopping contest redux


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 14, 2009

Statue of Liberty photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jul 2, 2009

Fine art with party hats photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jun 17, 2009

Cracked and peeling photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jun 14, 2009

Skeletal photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 26, 2009

USB ports for everything photoshopping contest


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 20, 2009
1 2 3 12