piketty at Boing Boing

Toys are more gendered now than they were 50 years ago


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Dec 10, 2014

Bill Gates: the best books I read in 2014


Bill Gates on Mon, Dec 8, 2014

Last-minute gift ideas


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Nov 28, 2014

David Graeber and Thomas Piketty on whether capitalism will destroy itself


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Oct 30, 2014

The Peripheral: William Gibson vs William Gibson


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 28, 2014

Thomas Piketty's Capital in the 21st Century, in 20 minutes


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Rare footage of the 1914 Martian conflict


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 7, 2014

The Economist defends America's enslavement of Africans


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Sep 6, 2014

Summer reading list: nonfiction


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jul 26, 2014

When all the jobs belong to robots, do we still need jobs?


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jul 23, 2014

OECD predicts collapse of capitalism


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 8, 2014

Dear fellow zillionaires: they're coming for us with pitchforks


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 1, 2014

Rich get richer, faster


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jun 27, 2014

Piketty goes post-secondary: why a university education is so goddamned expensive


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jun 24, 2014

Thomas Piketty's Capital in the 21st Century


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jun 24, 2014
1 2