Laws that restrict you from reselling your CDs

A new law in Florida requires stores to hold used CDs for 30 days before reselling them, and other states are considering similar laws:
"No, you won't spend any time in jail, but you'll certainly feel like a criminal once the local record shop makes copies of all of your identifying information and even collects your fingerprints. Such is the state of affairs in Florida, which now has the dubious distinction of being so anal about the sale of used music CDs that record shops there are starting to get out of the business of dealing with used content because they don't want to pay a $10,000 bond for the 'right' to treat their customers like criminals."
Link | Link to Slashdot comments