sopa at Boing Boing

America's six-strikes copyright system is a nightmare


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Mar 2, 2013

Why cellphone unlocking is so important


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Feb 25, 2013

Cellphone unlocking is the first step toward post-SOPA copyright reform


Derek Khanna on Fri, Feb 22, 2013

CISPA is back: worst Internet law since SOPA needs you to fight it!


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 18, 2013

Canadian businesses lobby for the right to infect peoples' computers with viruses and rootkits


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 6, 2013

Fall of SOPA explained in 3 minute video


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Feb 5, 2013

How the Internet changes power relationships


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jan 31, 2013

Lessig: "A Time For Silence," for Aaron Swartz


Xeni Jardin on Fri, Jan 18, 2013

Survey for SOPA fighters


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jan 18, 2013

It's Internet Freedom Day: time to share MLK's "I Have a Dream" speech


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jan 18, 2013

RIP, Aaron Swartz


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Jan 12, 2013

France remains America's copyright crash-test dummy: about to ditch HADOPI, poised to adopt the dregs of SOPA instead


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Dec 11, 2012

GOP fires author of copyright reform paper


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Dec 7, 2012

SOPA's daddy, Lamar Smith, to chair the House Committee on Science, Space and Technology


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 28, 2012

Darrell Issa proposes 2-year ban on Internet legislations, will appear in Reddit AMA today to discuss


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Nov 28, 2012
1 2 3 4 5 19