sopa at Boing Boing

Last chance for Canadians to weigh in on Canada's SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 9, 2012

Reddit PAC aims to kick SOPA's daddy Lamar Smith out of Congress


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Mar 8, 2012

Canadian record industry demands SOPA-style censorship


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Mar 7, 2012

Irish SOPA signed into law


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Mar 1, 2012

SOPA's author wants everything you do online logged and made available without a warrant


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Techdirt post about SOPA censored from Google results due to bogus DMCA complaint


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Feb 27, 2012

Oh my God, entertainment industry people are still pitching for SOPA


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Feb 17, 2012

Aaron Swartz on the strategy and tactics of fighting SOPA and beyond


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Feb 10, 2012

SOPA, ACTA and WIPO: where is the copyfight headed?


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Feb 3, 2012

Major labels demand that SOPA be folded into Canada's new copyright law, C-11


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Feb 2, 2012

Straight dope on Canada's new copyright law, ACTA, and SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jan 31, 2012

Canadians from all corners of industry, culture, education, law and civil society oppose Canada's SOPA


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jan 30, 2012

EMI VP opposes SOPA, thinks better products at better prices will solve piracy


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jan 27, 2012

Stop ACTA: secretive treaty will bring in the worst of SOPA through trade obligations


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jan 26, 2012

Canada's new SOPA-style copyright bill could shut down YouTube


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jan 25, 2012
1 2 3 4 5 19