malamud at Boing Boing

IRS won't fix database of nonprofits, so it goes dark


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Jun 16, 2014

Morse code instructional film - made possible by Boing Boing readers!


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jun 8, 2014

Harvard Bluebook: more threats to those who would cite the law


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 30, 2014

Five years of being intimidated by the Harvard Bluebook's copyright policies


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 16, 2014

Donate to free the legal code of Georgia, Idaho and Mississippi!


Cory Doctorow on Mon, May 12, 2014

This Day in Blogging History: DC's liberated municipal codes; Game-design lessons from Disneyland; Blogger-read audiobook of Lessig's FREE CULTURE


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Mar 27, 2014

Tell the IRS that mountains of DVDs are a stupid way to distribute public records


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Feb 13, 2014

Ralph Nader: the law must be free!


Cory Doctorow on Sat, Feb 8, 2014

Congress agrees: the law can't be copyrighted


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Jan 16, 2014

Copyright Week: the law shouldn't be copyrighted


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jan 14, 2014

Requirements for DRM in HTML5 are a secret


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jan 14, 2014

Carl Malamud's testimony on copyrighting the law


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Jan 12, 2014

Germany threatens to jail Carl Malamud for making the law available for free


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 21, 2013

City of Chicago and public-spirited hackers unveil the Chicago City Code


Cory Doctorow on Sun, Nov 17, 2013

ANSI starts to publish standards that have been made into law, in insanely crappy form


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Oct 29, 2013
1 2 3 8