Sarkeesian at Boing Boing

Comprehensively addressing the stupid, intellectually dishonest critique of Anita Sarkeesian


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Sep 1, 2014

Death threats drive Anita Sarkeesian from her home


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Aug 28, 2014

How games' lazy storytelling uses rape and violence against women as wallpaper


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Aug 26, 2014

Women in Video Games: women as background decoration


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jun 17, 2014

Sarkeesian on sexism in video games, and becoming a hate-target for talking about it


Xeni Jardin on Fri, May 30, 2014

Tropes vs Women in Video Games: Ms. Male Character


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Nov 18, 2013

The Damsel in Distress, game edition


Rob Beschizza on Wed, May 29, 2013

Tropes vs Women in Video Games part one: Damsels in Distress


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Mar 8, 2013

Sexism in gaming


Xeni Jardin on Thu, Aug 2, 2012

Amateur game invites player to beat up woman


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Jul 9, 2012