Jordan sez, "Tuesday, February 26 @ 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT: Peter Watts, who has been mentioned repeatedly on BoingBoing (beaten and arrested at US border, survived flesh-eating bacteria, etc.!) will be answering questions about writing sf for an online Star Trek role-playing group."

One Response to “Peter Watts talks writing with Trekkers”

  1. Blame it on this winter’s nasty flu, but I’ve been writing some philosophical/theological stuff about ST. A surreal experience, especially since my last encounter with Stewart had been watching his sublimely dark Macbeth.

Leave a Reply