Here's a list of the 77 members of House who now favor an impeachment inquiry on Donald Trump

The latest tally on House members who favor beginning impeachment inquiry hearings against President Donald J. Trump is now at 77.

NBC News reports that 77 members of the U.S. House of Representatives are now ready to vote in favor of an impeachment inquiry.

From NBC News, here are the 77 members of the House of Representatives who favor starting an impeachment inquiry against President Donald Trump.

76 Democrats and one Republican.


  1. Alma Adams, N.C.
  2. Nanette Barragán, Calif.
  3. Don Beyer, Va.
  4. Earl Blumenauer, Ore.
  5. Suzanne Bonamici, Ore.
  6. Brendan Boyle, Penn.
  7. G.K. Butterfield, N.C.
  8. Tony Cardenas, Calif.
  9. Sean Casten, Ill.
  10. Joaquin Castro, Texas
  11. David Cicilline, R.I. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  12. Yvette Clarke, N.Y.
  13. William Lacy Clay, Mo.
  14. Steve Cohen, Tenn. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  15. Danny K. Davis, Ill.
  16. Madeleine Dean, Penn. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  17. Diana DeGette, Colo.
  18. Val Demings, Fla. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  19. Mark DeSaulnier, Calif.
  20. Lloyd Doggett, Texas
  21. Veronica Escobar, Texas (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  22. Adriano Espaillat, N.Y.
  23. Dwight Evans, Penn.
  24. Marcia Fudge, Ohio
  25. Jesús García, Ill.
  26. Al Green, Texas
  27. Raul Grijalva, Ariz. (Chairman of the Natural Resources Committee)
  28. Brian Higgins, N.Y.
  29. Jim Himes, Conn.
  30. Jared Huffman, Calif.
  31. Pramila Jayapal, Wash. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  32. Robin Kelly, Ill.
  33. Dan Kildee, Mich. (chief deputy whip of House Democratic caucus)
  34. Brenda Lawrence, Mich.
  35. Barbara Lee, Calif.
  36. Andy Levin, Mich.
  37. Ted Lieu, Calif. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  38. Alan Lowenthal, Calif.
  39. Tom Malinowski, N.J.
  40. Carolyn Maloney, N.Y.
  41. Betty McCollum, Minn.
  42. Jim McGovern, Mass. (Chairman of the House Rules Committee)
  43. Gwen Moore, Wis.
  44. Seth Moulton, Mass.
  45. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell, Fla. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  46. Grace Napolitano, Calif.
  47. Joe Neguse, Colo. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  48. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, N.Y.
  49. Ilhan Omar, Minn.
  50. Bill Pascrell, N.J.
  51. Chellie Pingree, Me.
  52. Mark Pocan, Wis.
  53. Katie Porter, Calif.
  54. Ayanna Pressley, Mass.
  55. Mike Quigley, Ill.
  56. Jamie Raskin, Md. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  57. Kathleen Rice, N.Y.
  58. Cedric Richmond, La. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  59. Bobby Rush, Ill.
  60. Tim Ryan, Ohio
  61. Mary Gay Scanlon, Penn. (Vice chair of the House Judiciary Committee)
  62. Jan Schakowsky, Ill.
  63. Brad Sherman, Calif.
  64. Adam Smith, Washington (Chairman of the Armed Services Committee)
  65. Jackie Speier, Calif.
  66. Greg Stanton, Arizona (Member of the House Judiciary Committee)
  67. Eric Swalwell, Calif. (Member of the House Judiciary Committee, member of House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence, 2020 presidential candidate)
  68. Bennie Thompson, Miss. (Chairman of the House Homeland Security Committee)
  69. Rashida Tlaib, Mich.
  70. Paul Tonko, N.Y.
  71. Norma Torres, Calif.
  72. Juan Vargas, Calif.
  73. Filemon Vela, Texas
  74. Nydia Velazquez, N.Y. (Chairwoman of the House Small Business Committee)
  75. Maxine Waters, Calif. (Chairwoman of the House Financial Services Committee)
  76. John Yarmuth, Ky. (Chairman of the House Budget Committee)


  1. Justin Amash, Mich.