krebs at Boing Boing

Mystery twitterer linked to Ashley Madison dump


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Aug 27, 2015

Claim: Ashley Madison exec "hacked competitor" and stole personal data


Rob Beschizza on Tue, Aug 25, 2015

Ashley Madison data dump confirmed


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Aug 19, 2015

Love cheats' hookup site hacked, user data purloined


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Jul 20, 2015

Crowdfunding medical MDMA and magic mushrooms


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 5, 2015

Sony Hack: Could secretive group of ethnic North Koreans in Japan be to blame?


Xeni Jardin on Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Brian Krebs's "Spam Nation"


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Dec 4, 2014

Sony hack may have exposed more than movies: sensitive personal data of employees, too.


Xeni Jardin on Tue, Dec 2, 2014

Afraid of swiping your card at retail stores during holiday shopping? LOL, you should be.


Xeni Jardin on Mon, Dec 1, 2014

Cybercrooks sell stolen rewards points at 99.9% discount


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Nov 3, 2014

Antiquated ATMs are easy pickings for "jackpotting" by fraudsters


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Oct 20, 2014

Counterfeit money up close


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Sep 1, 2014

Cyber-crooks turn to Bitcoin extortion


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Jun 27, 2014

Cops bust cybercrook who sent heroin to Brian Krebs


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jun 25, 2014

Criminal website selling thousands of credit cards hijacked from PF Chang's diners


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jun 11, 2014

Mysterious announcement from Truecrypt declares the project insecure and dead


Cory Doctorow on Thu, May 29, 2014

16 year old Canadian arrested for over 30 "swattings"


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 13, 2014
1 2 3 6