acta at Boing Boing

New Futility Closet book - hairless trombonists, abusive New Zealanders, vengeful whales and more


Mark Frauenfelder on Tue, Dec 9, 2014

EZOPower 3' retractable microUSB cable


Jason Weisberger on Mon, Nov 3, 2014

Profile of Daniel Pinkwater, "Pynchon for kids"


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Oct 6, 2014

World Intellectual Property Organization in shambolic chaos


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Oct 1, 2014

Into the Future! The Making of Beyond Cyberpunk!


Gareth Branwyn on Fri, Sep 12, 2014

MC Frontalot's Question Bedtime: nerdcore fairy tales for kids and parents


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Aug 26, 2014

Fractal Experience: geometric GIFs by Erik Söderberg


Xeni Jardin on Mon, Aug 11, 2014

Particle Clicker: meth-addictive supercollider sim


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Aug 11, 2014

3/4 of Hobby Lobby's investment funds include contraception, abortion services


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jul 1, 2014

Lens Pen, handy lens cleaner


Jason Weisberger on Wed, Jun 25, 2014

Mechanical pencil torture test


William Gurstelle on Wed, Jun 11, 2014

First-person shooter engine in 265 lines of Javascript


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Jun 4, 2014

Brussels: Water cannons turned on anti-TTIP protesters fighting the Son of ACTA


Cory Doctorow on Tue, May 20, 2014

How advocacy beat ACTA in Europe


Cory Doctorow on Fri, May 16, 2014

Fractal terrain generation in 130 lines of Javascript


Cory Doctorow on Wed, May 14, 2014
1 2 3 30