minecraft at Boing Boing

Life inside a DDOS "booter site"


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jan 20, 2015

Minecraft creator buys $70 million house in Beverly Hills


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Minecraft: The Complete Handbook Collection


Mark Frauenfelder on Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Vomit Minecraft block


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Dec 17, 2014

Training L.A. librarians to teach science: DIY electronics, robotics, programming, film and Minecraft


Xeni Jardin on Mon, Dec 15, 2014

Last-minute gift ideas


Rob Beschizza on Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Plush Minecraft blocks


Cory Doctorow on Mon, Nov 17, 2014

Detailed, handmade gamer soaps


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Minecraft Creeper apron


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Oct 31, 2014

UNBOXING: $150 Kano computer


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Interview with Minecraft composer C418


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Oct 1, 2014

The narrative lottery at XOXO


Glenn Fleishman on Mon, Sep 22, 2014

Microsoft to acquire Minecraft for $2.5bn


Rob Beschizza on Mon, Sep 15, 2014

3D geology of Britain--all of it!--implemented in Minecraft


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Lego wishes it invented Minecraft


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Aug 21, 2014

"Life in the Woods" mod turns Minecraft into beautiful survival sim


Rob Beschizza on Tue, Aug 5, 2014

Minecraft bans money-making server swizzes


Rob Beschizza on Thu, Jun 19, 2014

Kickstarting Kibo: robot-blocks for kids 4-7


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Jun 3, 2014

A Talk with Threes App Designer Greg Wohlwend (New Disruptors 74)


Glenn Fleishman on Thu, May 8, 2014

Drowning in Problems: Notch's surprisingly moving text game


Cory Doctorow on Tue, Apr 29, 2014

Danish Geodata Agency commissions 1:1 Minecraft replica of Denmark


Cory Doctorow on Fri, Apr 25, 2014

Renaissance Space Invaders art


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Apr 16, 2014

Amazon launches Fire TV set-top-box and game console


Rob Beschizza on Wed, Apr 2, 2014

Minecraft videos: booming industry with millions of viewers


Cory Doctorow on Thu, Mar 27, 2014

Oculus was the future of gaming. Now it’s the future of Facebook.


Dean Putney on Tue, Mar 25, 2014

Three good Minecraft books


Mark Frauenfelder on Wed, Mar 19, 2014

Getting started with the Raspberry Pi


Mark Frauenfelder on Fri, Mar 14, 2014

1:1 scale model of Manhattan in Minecraft


Cory Doctorow on Wed, Mar 5, 2014

New documentary about Silvan - The Great Magician


Mark Frauenfelder on Mon, Feb 24, 2014

Gweek podcast 134: Minecraft Raspberry Pi


Mark Frauenfelder on Wed, Feb 19, 2014
1 2 3 6